About us

The members of the Foundation Board of the Swiss Foundation for the Doron Prize are:

Prof. Dr. Jean Guinand, president
Adrian Kalt, lic. oec. publ., vice president
Dr. phil. David Streiff
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ursula Keller
Avv. Giovanna Masoni Brenni

Honorary Member

Dr. Georg Stucky, honorary president (1930 – 2020)

The founder of the foundation

Dr. h.c. Marc Rich (1934 – 2013)

Office of the swiss foundation for the Doron Prize

Liselotte Jaun-Werner

Applications to the Foundation in form of a PDF-file can be sent to .