The laureates and the board members of the Swiss Foundation for the Doron Prize. From left to right: Professor Dr Jean Guinand; Dr Georg Stucky; Dr h.c. Annemarie Huber-Hotz; Laura Bosshard, representative of the laureate “Private school Dr. Bossard”; laureate Professor Dr Ursula Röthlisberger; Professor Dr Ursula Keller; PhD David Streiff; former head of town council Christoph Luchsinger, president; Avv. Achille Crivelli (photo: Stefano Schröter)